Greatest Hits
by Sonny & Cher

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Sonny & Cher

Track Listing

1 All I Ever Need Is You
2 Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
3 I Hate to Sleep Alone
4 Way of Love, The
5 Crystal Clear / Muddy Waters
6 United We Stand
7 Cowboy's Work Is Never Done, A
8 When You Say Love
9 Mama Was a Rock and Roll Singer Papa Used to Write All Her Songs
10 Living in a House Divided
11 Greatest Show on Earth, The
12 When You Find Out Where You're Goin', Let Me Know
13 Half-Breed
14 Dark Lady
15 Train of Thought
16 I Got You Babe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1998
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews