Chester & Lester
by Chet Atkins/Les Paul

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chester & Lester by Chet Atkins/Les Paul

Track Listing

1 It's Been a Long, Long Time
2 Medley: Moonglow/Picnic
3 Caravan
4 It Had to Be You
5 Out of Nowhere
6 Avalon
7 Birth of the Blues
8 Someday Sweetheart
9 'Deed I Do
10 Lover Come Back to Me
11 World Is Waiting for the Sunrise, The - (previously unreleased)
12 You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me - (previously unreleased)
13 Caravan - (previously unreleased)
14 Medley: Moonglow/Picnic

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chet Atkins; Bob Irwin; Chet Atkins; Bob Irwin (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Bill Vandevort; Bill Vandevort
Customer Reviews