Plays Back Home Hymns
by Chet Atkins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Plays Back Home Hymns by Chet Atkins

Track Listing

1 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
2 Amazing Grace
3 Will the Circle Be Unbroken
4 In the Garden
5 When They Ring the Golden Bells
6 Just as I Am
7 Further Along
8 Just a Closer Walk With Thee
9 Old Rugged Cross, The
10 Lonesome Valley
11 God Be With You
12 Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 1998
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews