by Chet Baker

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chet by Chet Baker

Track Listing

1 Alone Together
2 How High the Moon
3 It Never Entered My Mind
4 'Tis Autumn
5 If You Could See Me Now
6 September Song
7 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
8 Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
9 You and the Night and the Music
10 Early Morning Mood

Featured Artists: Herbie Mann and Pepper Adams and Paul Chambers and Connie Kay and Bill Evans and Kenny Burrell and Philly Joe Jones

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Riverside Records (Jazz)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Orrin Keepnews; Orrin Keepnews; Orrin Keepnews (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Jack Higgins; Jack Higgins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.133) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "A 1959 instrumental set of melodious standards, including gentle sketches of 'September Song' and 'How High The Moon'."

Customer Reviews