Chicken Little
by John Debney

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chicken Little by John Debney

Track Listing

1 Stir It Up
2 One Little Slip
3 Shake A Tail Feather
4 All I Know
5 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6 It's the End of the World Is We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
7 We Are The Champions
8 Wannabe
9 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
10 Chicken Little, film score: The Sky is Falling
11 Chicken Little, film score: The Big Game
12 Chicken Little, film score: Dad Apologizes
13 Chicken Little, film score: Chase to Cornfield
14 Chicken Little, film score: Dodgeball
15 Chicken Little, film score: Driving With Dad

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews