Chickenfoot III
by Chickenfoot

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chickenfoot III by Chickenfoot

Track Listing

1 Last Temptation
2 Alright Alright
3 Different Devil
4 Up Next
5 Lighten Up
6 Come Closer
7 Three and a Half Letters
8 Big Foot
9 Dubai Blues
10 Something Going Wrong
11 [Untitled]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: eOne
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Chickenfoot; Mike Fraser
  • Engineer: Mike Fraser
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "[T]his is an album that really wins hearts with its granite thump'n'roll."

Customer Reviews