by Eric Church

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chief by Eric Church

Track Listing

1 Creepin'
2 Drink in My Hand
3 Keep On
4 Like Jesus Does
5 Hungover & Hard Up
6 Homeboy
7 Country Music Jesus
8 Jack Daniels
9 Springsteen
10 I'm Gettin' Stoned
11 Over When It's Over

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2011
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Jay Joyce
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[Church] is one of Nashville's sharpest young songwriters, and on CHIEF the rock guitars are set against big hooks and finely grained storytelling."

Customer Reviews