Childhood Home
by Ellen Harper/Ben Harper

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Childhood Home by Ellen Harper/Ben Harper

Track Listing

1 House Is a Home, A
2 City of Dreams
3 Born to Love You
4 Heavyhearted World
5 Farmer's Daughter
6 Memories of Gold
7 Altar of Love
8 Break Your Heart
9 Learn It All Again Tomorrow
10 How Could We Not Believe

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Prestige Folklore
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jesse Ingalls; Jason Mozersky; Ethan Allen; Ben Harper; Jimmy Paxson
  • Engineer: Ethan Allen
Customer Reviews