A Child's Gift of Lullabyes
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Child's Gift of Lullabyes by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Playing a Lullaby
2 Tomorrow We'll Go to the Fair
3 Someday Baby
4 Hushabye Street
5 Wings
6 Appalachian Lullaby
7 I L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
8 Lullaby for Teddy
9 Dream Theme
10 Playing a Lullaby [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
11 Tomorrow We'll Go to the Fair [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
12 Someday Baby [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
13 Hushabye Street [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
14 Wings [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
15 Appalachian Lullaby [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
16 I L.O.V.E. Y.O.U. [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
17 Lullaby for Teddy [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]
18 Dream Theme [Instrumental Sing-Along Version]

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: New Haven Kids
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David R. Lehman; J. Aaron Brown
  • Engineer: Lee Peterzell
Customer Reviews