Choice Cuts
by Widespread Panic


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Choice Cuts by Widespread Panic

Track Listing

1 Travelin' Light
2 Chilly Water
3 Love Tractor
4 Weight of the World
5 Papa's Home
6 Ain't Life Grand
7 Blackout Blues
8 Rebirtha
9 Aunt Avis
10 Blue Indian
11 Climb to Safety
12 Surprise Valley
13 Pickin' up the Pieces
14 Pigeons - (Live)

Genre: Oldies
  • Label: Zomba (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Widespread Panic; John Keane; Johnny Sandlin; Widespread Panic (Compilation); Darren Salmieri (Compilation)
Customer Reviews