Christmas Album
by Air Supply

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Album by Air Supply

Track Listing

1 White Christmas
2 First Noel, The
3 Little Drummer Boy, The
4 Eyes of a Child, The
5 Silent Night
6 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
7 Sleigh Ride
8 Love is All
9 Winter Wonderland
10 O Come Ye All Ye Faithful

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Graham Russell; Michael J. Lloyd; Russell Hitchcock; Michael J. Lloyd
Customer Reviews