Christmas in America
by Kenny Rogers

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas in America by Kenny Rogers

Track Listing

1 Christmas In America
2 Winter Wonderland
3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
4 Silver Bells
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6 Joy To The World
7 Away In A Manger
8 O Little Town Of Bethleham
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
10 First Noel, The
11 What Child Is Tis
12 Silent Night

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Prestidge; Jim Norman
  • Engineer: Eric Prestidge
Customer Reviews