Christmas with Boney M
by Boney M.

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas with Boney M by Boney M.

Track Listing

1 Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
2 When a Child Is Born
3 White Christmas
4 Feliz Navidad
5 Jingle Bells
6 Zion's Daughter
7 Darkness Is Falling
8 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
9 Little Drummer Boy
10 First Noel, The
11 Oh Christmas Tree
12 I'll Be Home for Christmas
13 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
14 Petit Papa Noel
15 Winter Fairy-Tale [Instrumental]
16 Joy to the World
17 Auld Lang Syne
18 Christmas Medley
19 Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord - (featuring Daddy Cool Kids)

Featured Artist: Daddy Cool Kids

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews