Christmas Carols
by Mantovani/Mantovani Orchestra

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Carols by Mantovani/Mantovani Orchestra

Track Listing

1 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithfull)
2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
4 White Christmas
5 Good King Wenceslas
6 O Holy Night
7 First Nowel l, The
8 Joy to the World
9 Silent Night, Holy Night
10 O Tannenbaum
11 Midnight Waltz
12 Nazareth
13 O Little Town of Bethlehem
14 Waldteufel: The Skater's Waltz

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Anderson (Reissue)
Customer Reviews