A Christmas Celebration
by Celtic Woman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Christmas Celebration by Celtic Woman

Track Listing

1 O Holy Night
2 Away in a Manger
3 Ding Dong Merrily on High
4 White Christmas
5 Silent Night
6 Christmas Pipes
7 Christmas Song, The
8 Carol of the Bells
9 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Panis Angelicus
11 Don O¡che Ud I mBeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
12 O Come All Ye Faithful
13 Little Drummer Boy, The
14 Wexford Carol, The
15 Let It Snow! - (Bonus Track)

Genre: International
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: EMI-Manhattan
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Downes
  • Engineer: David Downes; Andrew Boland
Customer Reviews