Christmas Cheers
by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Cheers by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

Track Listing

1 Christmas Can-Can, The
2 We Three Kings of Orient Are
3 Christmastime Is Here
4 Let It Snow
5 Donde Esta Santa Claus
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 Hey Santa!
8 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
10 O Holy Night
11 Santa Claus Is Back in Town
12 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13 Jingle Bells
14 Who Spiked the Eggnog?
15 12 Days of Christmas, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Deke Sharon; Straight No Chaser
  • Engineer: Dave Weber; Chip Reardin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "The familiar 'Let It Snow' is reworked as a sassy R&B tune with a funky interlude..."

Customer Reviews