I Wanna Be Santa Claus
by Ringo Starr

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Wanna Be Santa Claus by Ringo Starr

Track Listing

1 Come on Christmas, Christmas Come On
2 Winter Wonderland
3 I Wanna Be Santa Claus
4 Little Drummer Boy, The
5 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
6 Christmas Eve
7 Christmas Dance, The
8 Christmas Time Is Here Again
9 Blue Christmas
10 Dear Santa
11 White Christmas
12 Pax Um Biscum (Peace Be With You)

Featured Artists: Joe Perry and Timothy B. Schmit

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2003
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Hudson; Ringo Starr
  • Engineer: Scott Gorlon
Customer Reviews