A Christmas Collection
by Charlie Daniels

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Christmas Collection by Charlie Daniels

Track Listing

1 Christmas Time Down South
2 Hallelujah
3 Little Folks
4 Carolina I Hear You Calling
5 My Christmas Love Song to You
6 Mississippi Christmas Eve
7 Jesus Is the Light of the World
8 Cowboy's Christmas Gift
9 Carolina (I Remember You)
10 Christmas Song [Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire], The
1 I'll Be Home for Christmas
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Christmas Song, The
4 O Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Jesus Is the Light of the World
6 Blue Christmas
7 God Bless the Mother
8 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9 Frosty the Snowman
10 What Child Is This?
11 White Christmas
12 It's Bad to Have the Blues (At Christmas Time)
1 Christmas Time's A-Comin'
2 Christmas Time Down South
3 Blue Christmas
4 Mississippi Christmas Eve
5 Hallelujah
6 Christmas Song, The - (featuring Dan Tyminski)
7 O Come All Ye Faithful
8 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9 Joy to the World
10 Christmas Song From the Book of Luke, The (Luke 2:1-11)
11 Silent Night
12 Carolina Christmas Carol, A

Featured Artist: Dan Tyminski

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: BFD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews