Christmas Collection
by Gaither Vocal Band

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Collection by Gaither Vocal Band

Track Listing

1 Changed by a Baby Boy
2 Christmas Song, The
3 O Little Town of Bethlehem
4 Glorious Impossible
5 Little Drummer Boy
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 Mary, Did You Know?
8 Reaching
9 Carol Medley
10 Hand of Sweet Release
11 Go Tell It on the Mountain
12 O Holy Night

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Spring House
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews