Christmas in Harmony
by Wilson Phillips

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas in Harmony by Wilson Phillips

Track Listing

1 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
2 Little Drummer Boy
3 Warm Lovin' Christmastime
4 When a Child Is Born
5 Christmastime
6 Silent Night
7 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8 Silver Bells
9 Sleigh Ride
10 Joy
11 Winter Wonderland
12 Christmas Song, The
13 Our Prayer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glen Ballard
  • Engineer: Scott Campbell; Bill Malina; Bonfiglio
Customer Reviews