Christmas Island
by Jimmy Buffett

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Island by Jimmy Buffett

Track Listing

1 Christmas Island
2 Jingle Bells
3 Sailor's Christmas, A
4 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5 Up on the House Top
6 Mele Kalikimaka
7 Run Rudolph Run
8 Ho Ho Ho and a Bottle of Rhum
9 I'll Be Home for Christmas
10 Merry Christmas, Alabama (Never Far From Home)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews