Christmas Jazz
by Jack Jezzro

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Jazz by Jack Jezzro

Track Listing

1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2 Jingle Bells
3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4 Home For The Holidays
5 Christmas Song, The
6 Deck The Halls
7 Silver Bells
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Up On The Housetop
10 White Christmas
11 O Christmas Tree
12 O Little Town of Bethlehem
13 I'll Be Home For Christmas
14 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
15 What Child Is This?

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro; Brendan Harkin
  • Engineer: Brendon Harkin
Customer Reviews