Christmas with Julie Andrews
by Julie Andrews

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas with Julie Andrews by Julie Andrews

Track Listing

1 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
2 In the Bleack Midwinter
3 Holy Boy, The
4 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
5 See Amid the Winter's Snow
6 O Little Town of Bethlehem
7 What Child Is This?
8 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9 Rocking
10 Away in a Manger
11 I Wonder as I Wander
12 Patapan
13 Secret of Christmas, The
14 Silent Night, Holy Night

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews