Christmas Live!
by Kenny Rogers

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Live! by Kenny Rogers

Track Listing

1 My Favorite Things
2 Silent Night
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4 Mary, Did You Know?
5 Away in a Manger/O Holy Night
6 O Come All Ye Faithful
7 We Three Kings/The Little Drummer Boy
8 Chosen One/Joy to the World, The
9 'Til the Season Comes 'Round Again

Featured Artists: Wynonna Judd and Billy Dean and Rebecca Lynn Howard

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Frank Farrell
Customer Reviews