A Christmas of Love
by Keith Sweat

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Christmas of Love by Keith Sweat

Track Listing

1 Be Your Santa Claus
2 Party Christmas
3 It's Christmas Again
4 Christmas Song, The
5 All I Want for Christmas
6 Once a Year
7 Nothing Like Christmas
8 Point of Christmas
9 Under the Tree

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Wirlie Morris; Wirlie Morris; Alfonso "Do Doc" Walker
  • Engineer: Adam "RC" Ledgister; Wirlie Morris; Casey Graham; Adam "RC" Ledgister
Customer Reviews