Christmas with Mahalia
by Mahalia Jackson

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas with Mahalia by Mahalia Jackson

Track Listing

1 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2 O Holy Night
3 First Noel, The
4 No Room at the Inn
5 Silver Bells
6 Happy Birthday to You, Our Lord
7 What Child Is This?
8 White Christmas
9 Do You Hear What I Hear?
10 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: July 1990
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Irving Townsend
  • Engineer: William E Brittan
Customer Reviews