Christmas Memories
by Barbra Streisand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Memories by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 I'll Be Home for Christmas
2 Christmas Love Song, A
3 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
4 I Remember
5 Snowbound
6 It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
7 Christmas Lullaby
8 Christmas Mem'ries
9 Grown-Up Christmas List
10 Ave Maria
11 Closer
12 One God

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Landers; Robbie Buchanan; William Ross; Barbra Streisand; David Foster
  • Engineer: Chris Brooke; Koji Egawa; Pat Weber; Sue McLean; David Reitzas; Felipe Elgueta; Scott Erickson; Mark Eshelman; Humberto Gatica; Jason Lloyd; Justin Smith; Al Schmitt; Nathaniel Kunkel; Peter Doell; Bill Smith; Alex Rodriguez
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/30/01, pp.89-90) - "...This is her best-chosen studio set in years, even decades..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews