Christmas Offerings
by Third Day

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Offerings by Third Day

Track Listing

1 O Come All Ye Faithful
2 Do You Hear What I Hear?
3 Born in Bethlehem
4 O Holy Night
5 Angels We Have Heard on High
6 Silent Night
7 Jesus, Light of the World
8 Joy to the World
9 What Child Is This?
10 First Noel, The
11 Christmas Like a Child
12 Away in a Manger
13 Merry Christmas

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews