Christmas Sax (Green Hill)
by Sam Levine (Sax/Flute/Horn)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Sax (Green Hill) by Sam Levine (Sax/Flute/Horn)

Track Listing

1 Silver Bells
2 Christmas Song, The
3 What Child Is This?
4 This Christmas
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
6 White Christmas
7 Do You Hear What I Hear?
8 Grown-up Christmas List
9 Winter Wonderland
10 Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews