Christmas Songs by Sinatra
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Songs by Sinatra by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 White Christmas - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
2 Silent Night, Holy Night - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
3 Adeste Fideles [O Come All Ye Faithful]
4 Jingle Bells - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
5 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6 Christmas Dreaming
7 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
10 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
11 Introduction [Spoken Word]
12 O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Joy to the World/White Christmas: O, Little Town Of Bethlehem / Joy To Th
13 Ave Maria - (previously unreleased)
14 Winter Wonderland - (previously unreleased)
15 Lord's Prayer, The - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artist: Axel Stordahl

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: May 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Didier C. Deutsch (Reissue)
Customer Reviews