Christmas Time
by Rhonda Vincent

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Time by Rhonda Vincent

Track Listing

1 Dreaming of Christmas
2 Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Twelve Days of Christmas
4 Christmas Time
5 Christmas Time at Home
6 Milk & Cookies
7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8 Jingle Bells
9 Away in a Manger
10 Silent Night
11 O Little Town of Bethlehem
12 Christmas Medley: What a Child Is This/We Three Kings/It Came Upon the Midnight Clear/O Come All Ye

Featured Artist: EmiSunshine

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Upper Management
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rhonda Vincent; Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Joey Crawford; Tom Rutledge
Customer Reviews