A Christmas Together
by John Denver/The Muppets

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Christmas Together by John Denver/The Muppets

Track Listing

1 Twelve Days of Christmas
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Peace Carol, The
4 Christmas is Coming
5 Baby Just Like You, A
6 Deck the Halls
7 When the River Meets the Sea
8 Little Saint Nick
9 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
10 Christmas Wish, The
11 Medley: Alfie: The Christmas Tree/Carol For a Christmas Tree/It's In Everyone of Us
12 Silent Night, Holy Night
13 We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Windstar
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Milton Okun
  • Engineer: Ed Barton
Customer Reviews