Christmas Together
by The Piano Guys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Together by The Piano Guys

Track Listing

1 Angels from the Realms of Glory - (featuring David Archuleta/Peter Hollens)
2 Christmas Medley: O Holy Night / Ave Maria
3 Christmas Medley: Mary Did You Know / Corelli Christmas Concerto
4 Christmas Medley: Ode to Joy to the World
5 What Child Is This
6 Christmas Medley: Gloria / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7 O Little One Sweet
8 Christmas Medley: Little Drummer Boy / Do You Hear What I Hear
9 Silent Night, Holy Night
10 I Saw Three Ships
11 Manger, The
12 Sweetest Gift, The (Dedicated to Annie Schmidt)

Featured Artists: David Archuleta and Peter Hollens and Lexi Walker and King's Singers and Placido Domingo and Craig Aven

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews