by Al Jarreau

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas by Al Jarreau

Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
3 White Christmas
4 Interlude: By My Christmas Tree
5 Carol of the Bells
6 O Come All Ye Faithful
7 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) - (featuring Take 6)
8 I'll Be Home for Christmas - (featuring Take 6)
9 Gloria in Excelsis
10 Christmas Time Is Here
11 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12 Some Children See Him
13 Little Christmas Tree, The
14 Up on the Housetop

Featured Artist: Take 6

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Walker; Joe Turano; Larry Andrew Williams; Al Jarreau; Mark Kibble; Chris Walker; Joe Turano; Larry Williams; Al Jarreau; Mark Kibble
  • Engineer: Andrew Hey; Dave & Ian Thomas; Haniel Trisna; Mark Kibble; Mike Ging; Steve Sykes; Rupert; Andrew Hey; David Thomas; Mark Kibble; Mike Ging; Joshua Blanchard
Customer Reviews