by Lynyrd Skynyrd

  • Retail Price: $5.98
  • $4.78

  • (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Place Order by Noon EST December 11th and Choose Express Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Track Listing

1 Wild-Eyed Christmas Night, A
2 Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
3 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4 Here Comes Santa Claus
5 Jingle Bell Rock
6 Santa's Messin' With the Kid
7 Santa Claus Is Back in Town
8 Run Run Rudolph
9 Christmas Time Again
10 Hallelujah! It's Christmas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews