by Michael W. Smith

  • $10.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 8.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas by Michael W. Smith

Track Listing

1 Overture/O Come All Ye Faithful: O Come All Ye Faithful
2 Lux Venit
3 Anthem for Christmas
4 First Snowfall
5 Christ the Messiah
6 No Eye Had Seen
7 All Is Well
8 Memoirs: A Trilogy: The Voice/Good King Wenceslaus/Hark the Herald ...: Good King Wenceslaus / Hark
9 Gloria
10 Silent Night

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 1993
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Terry Hemmings; Michael Blanton; Michael W. Smith; Ronn Huff
  • Engineer: Danny Garcia; Scott MacMinn; Billy Whittington; Brent King
Customer Reviews