Christmas to Christmas
by Toby Keith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas to Christmas by Toby Keith

Track Listing

1 Santa, I'm Right Here
2 Bethlehem in Birmingham
3 Christmas Rock
4 Blame It on the Mistletoe
5 Santa's Gonna Take It All Back
6 Night Before Christmas, The
7 Hot Rod Sleigh
8 Christmas to Christmas
9 Jeasus Gets Jealous of Santa Claus
10 Mary, It's Christmas
11 All I Want for Christmas
12 What Made the Baby Cry?

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: July 2002
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harold Shedd; Nelson Larkin
  • Engineer: Robert Reynolds; Ron "Snake" Reynolds
Customer Reviews