The Chronic
by Dr. Dre

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $22.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Chronic by Dr. Dre

Track Listing

1 Chronic, The (Intro)
2 Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
3 Let Me Ride
4 Day the Niggaz Took Over, The
5 Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
6 Deeez Nuuuts
7 Lil' Ghetto Boy
8 Nigga Witta Gun, A
9 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10 $20 Sack Pyramid, The
11 Lyrical Gangbang
12 High Powered
13 Doctor's Office, The
14 Stranded on Death Row
15 Roach, The (The Chronic Outro)
16 Bitches Ain't Shit
1 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
2 $20 Sack Pyramid, The
3 Lyrical Gangbang
4 High Powered
5 Doctor's Office, The
6 Stranded on Death Row
7 Roach (The Chronic Outro)
8 Bitches Ain't Shit

Featured Artists: Bushwick Bill and The D.O.C. and Snoop Dogg

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2001
  • Label: Death Row (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dr. Dre
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.128) - Ranked #137 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "[Dr. Dre] funked up the rhymes with a smooth bass-heavy production style and the laid-back delivery of then-unknown rapper Snoop Doggy Dogg."

Customer Reviews