Church Clothes
by Lecrae

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Church Clothes by Lecrae

Track Listing

1 APB - (featuring Thi'sl)
2 Cold World - (featuring Tasha Catour)
3 No Regrets - (featuring Suzy Rock)
4 Special - (featuring Lester Shaw II)
5 Misconception - (featuring Propoganda/Beautiful Eulogy/DJ Efechto)
6 Spazz
7 Rejects - (featuring Christon Gray)

Featured Artists: Thi'sl and Tasha Catour and Suzy Rock and Lester Shaw II and Propoganda and Beautiful Eulogy and DJ Efechto and Christon Gray

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Reach Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews