Church Clothes, Vol. 2
by Lecrae

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Church Clothes, Vol. 2 by Lecrae

Track Listing

1 Co-Sign, Pt. 2
2 Believe
3 Devil in Disguise - (featuring Kevin Ross)
4 Fever, The - (featuring Andy Mineo/Papa San)
5 I'm Turnt
6 Let It Whip - (featuring Paul Wall)
7 Sell Out
8 Lost My Way - (featuring King Mez/Daniel Delay)
9 Misconception, Pt. 2 - (featuring W.L.A.K.)
10 Round of Applause
11 Was It Worth It - (featuring Crystal Nicole/Derek Minor)
12 Bun B Speaks
13 Finer Things - (featuring Tedashii)
14 Hands Up - (featuring Propaganda)
15 My Whole Life Changed
16 If I Die Tonight - (featuring Novel)
17 Hang On

Featured Artists: Kevin Ross and Andy Mineo and Papa San and Paul Wall and King Mez and Daniel Delay and W.L.A.K. and Crystal Nicole and Derek Minor and Tedashii and Propaganda and Novel

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Reach
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews