by Andrea Bocelli

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cinema by Andrea Bocelli

Track Listing

1 Maria [from "West Side Story"]
2 Chanson de Lara [from "Dr. Zhivago"], La
3 Moon River [from "Breakfast at Tiffany's"]
4 E pi— ti penso [from "Once Upon a Time in America"]
5 Be My Love [from "The Toast of New Orleans"]
6 Music of the Night [from "The Phantom of the Opera"], The
7 Por una Cabeza [from "Scent of a Woman"]
8 Sorridi amore vai [from "Life Is Beautiful"]
9 Mi Mancherai [from "Il Postino/The Postman"]
10 Cheek to Cheek [from "Top Hat"]
11 Brucia la terra [from "The Godfather"]
12 No Llores por Mi Argentina [from "Evita"]
13 Nelle tue mani (Now We Are Free) [from "Gladiator"]

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Humberto Gatica; Tony Renis; David Foster
  • Engineer: Pierpaolo Guerrini; Jochem van der Saag; Davide Palmiotto; Humberto Gatica; Martin Nessi; Jurij Gianluca Ricotti; Steve Shepherd; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews