by Bon Jovi


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Circle by Bon Jovi

Track Listing

1 We Weren't Born to Follow
2 When We Were Beautiful
3 Work for the Working Man
4 Superman Tonight
5 Bullet
6 Thorn In My Side
7 Live Before You Die
8 Brokenpromiseland
9 Love's the Only Rule
10 Fast Cars
11 Happy Now
12 Learn to Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Shanks; Jon Bon Jovi; Richie Sambora
  • Engineer: Mike Rew; Alex Gibson; Obie O'Brien; Jeff Rothschild
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.119) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[W]here Jon Bon Jovi once was kind of quixotic, he's more contemplative than ever, turning out meditations like 'Live Before You Die'..."

Billboard (p.60) - "'When We Were Beautiful' is wistfully nostalgic, right down to the sha-la-la backing vocals, with its own brief social commentary about living on a continuing prayer."

Q (Magazine) (p.126) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "More than a quarter century down the line, BON JOVI are still living and selling the rock'n'roll fantasy on THE CIRCLE."

Customer Reviews