City of No Reply
by Amber Coffman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About City of No Reply by Amber Coffman
Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "'Dark Night' -- one of the many moments where psycho-tropical elements sprout up on the record -- is a gelatinous concoction of synthesizer strings, steel drums and a fuzzy bassline so alarming it can rumble teacups off tables."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Coffman leaves behind the indie-prog of the Dirty Projectors for sunny kaleidoscopic pop that reveals how love and loss are tied inextricably to the music of our youth."

Customer Reviews