Civil War: Songs of the South
by Craig Duncan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Civil War: Songs of the South by Craig Duncan

Track Listing

1 Dixie
2 Bonnie, Blue Flag, The
3 General Lee
4 Rebel Soldier, The
5 Yellow Rose of Texas, The
6 Home Sweet Home
7 Hard Times in Dixie
8 Rebel Raid
9 Southern Soldier Boy, The
10 Georgia Boys/Waiting on the Federals
11 Goober Peas
12 Lorena
13 Rose of Alabamy/Oh, Susannah, The
14 Stonewall Jackson's Way/Flight of Doodles (Root Hog or Die)
15 Shiloh's Hill

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Spring Hill Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Craig Duncan
  • Engineer: Bil VornDick
Customer Reviews