Christmas Collection
by Il Divo


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Collection by Il Divo

Track Listing

1 O Holy Night
2 White Christmas
3 Ave Maria
4 When A Child Is Born
5 Adeste Fideles
6 Over The Rainbow
7 Panis Angelicus
8 Rejoice
9 Silent Night
10 Lord's Prayer, The

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews