The Classic Christmas Album
by Johnny Cash

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Classic Christmas Album by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Christmas As I Knew It
2 Christmas Time's a Comin' - (featuring The Cash Family/Johnny Cash Family)
3 That Christmasy Feeling - (featuring Tommy Cash)
4 Christmas with You - (featuring June Carter Cash)
5 Blue Christmas
6 Little Drummer Boy, The
7 Gifts They Gave, The
8 King of Love, The - (featuring The Carter Family/The Statler Brothers)
9 Merry Christmas Mary
10 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
11 Joy to the World
12 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
13 Ringing the Bells for Jim
14 Christmas Guest, The
15 Christmas Spirit, The
16 Silent Night - (featuring The Cash Family/Johnny Cash Family)

Featured Artists: The Cash Family and Johnny Cash Family and Tommy Cash and June Carter Cash and The Carter Family and The Statler Brothers

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews