A Classic Christmas
by Wynonna Judd

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Classic Christmas by Wynonna Judd

Track Listing

1 Christmas Song, The
2 Winter Wonderland
3 White Christmas
4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
5 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 Ave-Maria
8 Emmanuel
9 O Holy Night
10 Silent Night
11 It's the Messiah

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews