A Classic Christmas, Vol. 2
by Toby Keith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Classic Christmas, Vol. 2 by Toby Keith

Track Listing

1 Little Drummer Boy
2 Go Tell It on the Mountain
3 First Noel, The
4 O Come All Ye Faithful
5 Silent Night
6 Away in a Manger
7 We Three Kings
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 Joy to the World

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randy Scruggs; Toby Keith; Randy Scruggs; Toby Keith
  • Engineer: Mills Logan
Customer Reviews