Classic Clower Power
by Jerry Clower

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Classic Clower Power by Jerry Clower

Track Listing

1 Southern Humor
2 Young People of Today, The
3 How to Back into Show Business
4 Room 411
5 Coon Huntin' Story, A
6 She Coon of Women's Lib, The
7 Maddest Man I Ever Saw, The
8 My Pet Peeve
9 All About Clovis Ledbetter
10 Ole Slantface
11 Bird Huntin' at Uncle Versie's
12 Marcel Ledbetter Moving Company
13 Wanna Buy a Possum?
14 Seein' Eye Dog
15 Crack, W.L. and Rover
16 New Bull, A
17 Second Down and Goal to Go
18 Brother Sonny Goes to Church
19 Where Will You Be When You Get Where You're Goin'
20 New Fad, The
21 Resort Hotel, The
1 I Love Small Towns
2 Apple Pie and Coffee
3 Examples of a Red Neck
4 I'm That Country
5 Headless Man, The
6 Knock Him Out John
7 Mr. Jake Ledbetter
8 Marcel's Talkin' Chain Saw
9 Who's the Boss
10 Hot Hotel, The
11 You're on My List
12 Feudin' Stars
13 Clovis Gets a Job
14 Deep Water Baptist
15 Physical Examination
16 If I Was President
17 Trucker and the Lady, The
18 Marcel the Truck Driver
19 Last Day of School, The
20 Steel Marbles
21 Graduate Returns, The
22 Uncle Versie's Bond
23 Coon Huntin' on TV
24 Wooden Leg
25 You're Fixin' to Mess Up

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Barry Korkin (Compilation)
Customer Reviews