The Classic Songs of Dickey Lee
by Dickey Lee

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Classic Songs of Dickey Lee by Dickey Lee

Track Listing

1 Patches
2 She Thinks I Still Care
3 I Saw Linda Yesterday
4 Laurie (Strange Things Happen)
5 Never Ending Song of Love
6 Ashes of Love
7 Rocky
8 9,999,999 Tears
9 Angels, Roses and Rain
10 Door Is Always Open, The
11 You're the First Time I've Thought About Leaving
12 Let's Fall to Pieces Together
13 I've Been Around Enough to Know
14 Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone
15 I'll Be Leaving Alone
16 Memphis Beat

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: VarŠse Sarabande (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dickey Lee; Buzz Cason; Dickey Lee (Reissue); Buzz Cason (Reissue); Cary E. Mansfield (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Joe Funderburk
Customer Reviews